VEHA Board of Directors

 Position NameTerm 
 President David Fridley 2022-2024
 VP of Professional Advancement Leon Vinci 2022-2024
 VP of ProgramsTiffany Johnson-Wiggins 2022-2024
 VP of Member Services Jessica Stewart 2022-2024
 SecretaryBryant Wooden At Will
 TreasurerTammy Faulkner At Will
 Northern VA Delegate Madison Ray 2021-2023
 Blue Ridge Delegate Reed Cranford 2021-2023
 Tidewater DelegateKimberly Harper 2021-2023
 Southwest DelegateJB Snelson 2021-2023
 Capitol DelegateCasey Gardner 2021-2023
 Southern DelegateKelly Waller 2021-2023
 Delegate At LargeSandy Stoneman 2022-2024
 Delegate At LargeNancy Dierson 2022-2024
 Past PresidentJessica Stewart 2022-2024

Please reach out to us: with any questions or comments. We're here to help.

Virginia Environmental Health is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software